Kontakta oss



 
Hudiksvall

Eva Baumgarten Nilsson
Hudiksvalls kommun
eva.baumgarten-nilsson@hudiksvall.se
0650-294 33
073-0933193

Lars Hedström
Hudiksvalls kommun
lars.hedstrom@hudiksvall.se
0650-556851
 
Bollnäs

Ida Blomqvist
BORAB
ida.blomqvist@borab.se

Gunilla Jonsson
Bollnäs kommun
gunilla.a.jonsson@bollnäs.se
 
Söderhamn

Veronica Henriksson
veronica.henriksson@soderhamnnara.se

Claes Nordin
clas.nordin@soderhamnnara.se
 
Ovanåker

Ida Blomqvist
BORAB
ida.blomqvist@borab.se

Johanna Sjölund
Johanna.Sjolund@ovanaker.se
 
Ljusdal

Kent Andrén
kent.andren@ljusdalenergi.se

Josefine Karlsson
josefine.karlsson@ljusdal.se
 
Nordanstig

Jimmy Nilsson
jimmy.nilsson@nordanstig.se

Anna Hesselgren-Heijbel
anna.hesselgren-heijbel@nordanstig.se

 
Gävle

Anna Carin Söderhielm
Gästrike återvinnare
anna_carin.soderhielm@
gastrikeatervinnare.se

Elin Frisk
Gävle kommun
elin.frisk@gavle.se
 
Hofors

Anna Sjöström, Tyréns
anna.sjostrom@tyréns.se
 
Ockelbo

Anna Sjöström, Tyréns
anna.sjostrom@tyréns.se
 
Sandviken

Anna Sjöström, Tyréns
anna.sjostrom@tyréns.se
 
Älvkarleby

Lovisa Wassbäck, Tyréns
lovisa.wassback@tyréns.se